• <tr id='YsdsXZ'><strong id='YsdsXZ'></strong><small id='YsdsXZ'></small><button id='YsdsXZ'></button><li id='YsdsXZ'><noscript id='YsdsXZ'><big id='YsdsXZ'></big><dt id='YsdsXZ'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='YsdsXZ'><option id='YsdsXZ'><table id='YsdsXZ'><blockquote id='YsdsXZ'><tbody id='YsdsXZ'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='YsdsXZ'></u><kbd id='YsdsXZ'><kbd id='YsdsXZ'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='YsdsXZ'><strong id='YsdsXZ'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='YsdsXZ'></fieldset>
          <span id='YsdsXZ'></span>

              <ins id='YsdsXZ'></ins>
              <acronym id='YsdsXZ'><em id='YsdsXZ'></em><td id='YsdsXZ'><div id='YsdsXZ'></div></td></acronym><address id='YsdsXZ'><big id='YsdsXZ'><big id='YsdsXZ'></big><legend id='YsdsXZ'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='YsdsXZ'><div id='YsdsXZ'><ins id='YsdsXZ'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='YsdsXZ'></i>
            1. <dl id='YsdsXZ'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='YsdsXZ'><q id='YsdsXZ'><noscript id='YsdsXZ'></noscript><dt id='YsdsXZ'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='YsdsXZ'><i id='YsdsXZ'></i>

                SAA approval

                Source:adminTime:2021/02/08 Read:

                SAA Certificate

                Australia is a federal state, electrical safety and energy requirements of certification, control and management of the various states or regions from the control sector (Regulatory Authority) in accordance with state / regional certification process.

                Certificate issued by any state in other states / regions equally effective, and not to any additional procedures, which have been set down by the form of legislation, in addition, SAA standard-setting bodies, a wholly owned subsidiary of QAS (Quality Assurance Services Pty Ltd.) Australia The NCB (National Certification Body), the certificate is also issued to each state or territory recognition, have the same effect.

                It is widely known by SAA (Standards Association of Australia) is a standard research, standards development and revision of charge. He also is not a sign of product certification marks in Australia.

                Australian companies with international standards (Standards Australia International Limited referred to SAI) is Australia's most important standard certification. The agency was founded in 1922, was named Engineering Standards Association of Australia, in 1929 changed its name to Australian Standards Association. As the business continues to develop, in 1990, an increase of the quality of Certification Services Limited (Quality Assurance Services Pty Ltd). In 1999, the agency completely abandon the nature of the association, incorporated as a company so far.

                Australian international standards is relatively independent of the government and users. In 1988 it signed a memorandum of understanding with the federal government, specifically its independence and authority in Australia. Headquartered in Sydney, with offices in the states, more than 500 employees, and in India, Indonesia and New Zealand with offices. Whether imported or locally assembled products in Australia, before entering the Australian market, the first Australian to international standards through the company's certification. Different products do different product quality certification.

                Australia's quality assurance system is very strict standards, is one of the best in the world. Either domestic production or assembly of products or imported products are tested according to the same standard. The same product must be done because of different test models. Products do not meet the test needs to be improved as required, until after passing the import permit.

                Some European and American electrical goods have been obtained despite the U.S. (UL) quality certification, or Europe (CE) quality certification, but have to pass a test of Australia's quality certification. Initially failed to pass the required improvements in accordance with Australian standards for goods, but also a large number. Currently, only New Zealand products can be free testing, it has mutual exemption agreements between their quality standards and energy consumption test is the same.

                Australia's product safety testing laboratories accredited by the State NATA (National Association of Testing Authorities) laboratory testing laboratory or CB members, will report to the state certification test to apply for certificate of acceptance.

                SAA logo are mainly two types of form recognition, a standard sign. Form of certification is only the negative charge of the sample, while the standard logo is required to review each of the plant. Currently there are two ways for SAA certification, one is transferred through the CB test report, if there is no CB test report, you can also apply directly.